National Executive

Members

Peter White

Peter White

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: (07) 3847 8119
Fax: (07) 3041 0350
Email: pwhite@staging.fbaa.com.au

Stan Millar

Stan Millar

Director

Managing Director
Bromac Business Services Pty Ltd
Phone: (07) 3382 7248
Fax: (07) 3910 1092
Email: smillar@staging.fbaa.com.au

John Mulcair

John Mulcair

Director

Mobile: 0416 049 423
Email: jmulcair@staging.fbaa.com.au

Chris Szigeti

Chris Szigeti

Director

Principal
Chris Szigeti & Associates Pty Ltd
Phone: (07) 5592 2635
Email: cszigeti@staging.fbaa.com.au

Jan Kirstein

Jan Kirstein

Director

Principal
Brokir Pty Ltd
Phone: (07) 3847 8119
Fax: (07) 4723 7699
Email: jkirstein@staging.fbaa.com.au

Kim Szigeti

Kim Szigeti

Director

Mortgages Can Do
Phone: (07) 5592 2635
Email: kszigeti@staging.fbaa.com.au

Rick Nieuwenhoven

Rick Nieuwenhoven

Director

Business Owner
Nieuvision
Phone: (08) 8263 4009
Email: rnieuwenhoven@staging.fbaa.com.au

 

State & Territory Presidents

Stephen Rasmussen

Stephen Rasmussen

Queensland & Northern Territory - State President

Managing Director
Tailored Lending Concepts
Mobile: 0412 295 875
Phone: (07) 4615 5082
Email: qld@staging.fbaa.com.au

Gus Gilkeson

Gus Gilkeson

New South Wales & ACT - State President

Managing Director
Grow Capital
Mobile: 0423 001 002
Email: nsw@staging.fbaa.com.au

Brendon Kurtz

Brendon Kurtz

Victoria & Tasmania - State President

State Manager VIC/TAS
Outsource Financial
Mobile: 0478 040 714
Email: vic@staging.fbaa.com.au

Joff O’Shannessy

Joff O’Shannessy

South Australia - State President

Director
Finance Opportunities
Mobile: 0419 820 149
Email: sa@staging.fbaa.com.au

Mary Kowalski

Mary Kowalski

Western Australia - State President

Managing Director
Synergy Financial Solutions
Mobile: 0416 535 606
Email: wa@staging.fbaa.com.au 

 

MyFNI

Angelo Lauro

Angelo Lauro

Steering Committee Chairperson – MyFNI/Motor

Ausloans Finance Group
Mobile: 0401 536 697
Email: myfni@staging.fbaa.com.au

 

Vendor Finance

Felicity Heffernan

Felicity Heffernan

Steering Committee Chairperson

Mobile: 0417 024 300
Email: vf@staging.fbaa.com.au